Vertrauensmann
Stojan Bogdanovic
Engelbert-Zeller-Straße 4
73529 Rechberg
Tel.:07171/877252
vertrauensmann@albverein-strassdorf.de

Zweiter Vertrauensmann
Dieter Kuhn
Wolfsgasse 10
73550 Waldstetten

2.vertrauensmann@albverein-strassdorf.de

 

 

Familienwart
Rolf Munz
73529 Straßdorf
Tel.: 07171/9097580
familienwart@albverein-strassdorf.de

Kassier und Wegewart
Helmut Bader
zum Bodenhölzle 25
73529 GD-Reitprechts
Tel.: 07171/4725
kassier@albverein-strassdorf.de

 

 

Wanderwart

Ekkehard Heft

Am Venusberg 40

73547Lorch

Tel.: 07172/3208999

wanderwart@albverein-strassdorf.de

Kulturwart

Markus Kraus

Deinbacher Straße 8
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Tel. 07171/72771

Naturschutzwartin
Karin Wagner-Bogdanovic
Engelbert-Zeller-Straße 4
73529 Rechberg
Tel.:07171/877252
naturschutzwartin@albverein-strassdorf.de

 

Pressewartin und Schriftführerin
Ira Herkommer
Auf der Höhe 23
73529 Straßdorf
Tel.:07171/42106
pressewart@albverein-strassdorf.de

 

Internetwart
Hans Jürgen Weller
Fasanenweg 15

73550 Waldstetten

Tel.:07171/44114

internetwart@albverein-strassdorf.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
Albverein Strassdorf